Board of Education

Images and biographies coming soon.

School Board Members

Mrs. Debra Wolf


Mr. Javis Taylor

Vice President

Mrs. Marilyn Rossi


Mrs. Susan Ackerman


Mr. Marco Carter

Mr. Justin Chapman

Mrs. Cassandra Eason

Mrs. Jaynie Wells

Retired after 30 years from AT&T in 2008. Spent 4 years as a Trustee on the St Clair Township board. Organized a volunteer park committee and several volunteer days to clean up the invasive bush honeysuckle from Centennial Park in Swansea and installed the butterfly gardens at High Mount, Wolf Branch, and Whiteside schools. Married to Brian Wells who retired from USAF and is currently serving his third term as a Swansea Trustee. Mrs. Wells and her husband are both commited to their community as founding members of the Swansea Farmers Market, and long time members of Heartlands Conservancy.

Mr. Matt Burke